Quiet time

Quiet day today. My mother-in-law took the youngest school shopping today so the rest of us are all sitting around playing on electronics.

I got to talk to my sister yesterday, a long overdue thing, and it was lovely to catch up with her. I keep finding little things that I want to send to her. Rather than just save it all up for Christmas, I’m going to ship it to her throughout the rest of the year. Fun!

Nothing much happening, I’m enjoying my days off and putting off homework until tomorrow. Tuesday starts a new class and we’ll be one step closer to graduation. Yay!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

