Little bits of nothing

OK, so it seems that I have homework due the day we start our next class. Bummer. I’m off today to pick up my new books. On the plus side, it’s looking like I’m going to pass clinicals – the outstanding grades are starting to trickle in.

There hasn’t been much going on in the last few days. I got to visit with another mom the other day; I know her from the boy’s school. Turns out she’s a real estate agent and has just moved to an area that I didn’t even know existed. The schools are top-notch, and the neighborhoods are safe. Looks like I may have found our new neighborhood. I’m ready to move anytime in the next 2 years (as soon as I finish the upstairs bathroom, and we get all new interior doors, and we paint…). The big stuff is done – roof, siding, windows, exterior doors. It’s just the interior that needs attention now. We can swing it though. I think.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

