School

Ah, school. We’re heading into the new school year for the kids and rumors abound. The new teacher, the ones leaving, who’s coming back and who’s moving away. It’ll be interesting to see how it all plays out. Meanwhile, I’m getting to be around babies for the first time in years. Yay for me! I’ve discovered that I could work labor and delivery but not any of the nurseries. I would get too attached to the babies! They are little bundles of wonderfulness but they’re not mine. I really enjoyed L&D though. You’re really rooting for the woman to push hard and have that baby. I’m enjoying this class quite a bit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

