Failure is an option

Sadly, it’s true. I am not passing my class this module. I am 0.4% away from it, but it’s not looking good. I have a huge test to pass tomorrow that I am not prepared for, have no idea how to prepare for, and have been given little guidance about – except that I have to pass it. I will do my best, but I have resigned myself to the idea that failure is, in fact, an option. I should be given the chance to repeat the class, but I’d rather not have to. This stinks.

On the plus side, I’ll have 5 more weeks to study the material before I start the class again. No one is blaming me for not doing well this mod, what with all the personal stuff going on with family members being sick and all. I just really like the group of people I’m with and it will be a shame to lose them.

I’ll let you know how I do.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

