Good ol’ Ralph

image

I have some old ways of thinking that I am beginning to move away from. I’m having to overcome habits that are long- standing. It’s not terribly easy to do, nor is it easy to forgive myself for not knowing better before now.  But, I am determined and have good reasons for changing.

In the meantime, I have been accepted to the nursing program I applied for, and I start in just a couple of weeks. Out the other end, I will be prepared to take the nursing exam and become an RN. Exciting! I will get the chance to help people in a very immediate way. I can’t wait. I have had some good, and not so good, experiences with nurses and I’m looking forward to, hopefully, make a positive impact on someone.

Changes are afoot!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

