Help! I need advice!

Darnit! I need some advice. I forgot to tether the dog yesterday and she dug up my freshly planted seeds. I was already planning on getting some fencing today to keep her out. So, now what do I do? Rake it level again and replant? Leave it and see if anything grows? I’d hate for this season to be a total loss after I worked so hard to get everything set up and going. Help!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Help! I need advice!

  1. bmary says:

    Yikes! I personally would survey the damage and either replant or see what you can salvage. That stinks!

  2. If you can afford it, probably better to replant. Some of it may still come up this year or next when the seed gets closer to the surface.

Leave a Reply

